Homeowner Resources for Napa and Solano Counties

 

General Contractor

- County Line Construction, Frank Ryan 707.337.5481- frankclc@comcast.net

- MLR Construction Services, Mike Rode 707-738-0995- mikerode@aol.com

- Call My Guy, Stephan Butler 707.337.3122 Stephan@CallMyGuy.us

- GreenTech Builders- Kent Wishne-707.387.7037– info@gtbld.com

Home Questions
-
Dean Alm- 707-260-5524-www.NapaValleyHomeInspections.com

Foundation work
-
Connor Brothers Construction-707.257-0545

 

Pest construction work
-Harvey Construction-707.648.1484 Harveyconstructioninc@hotmail.com

 

Handy Man

 - Rich Arnott 707.337.3203 -trakt@prodigy.net

- Call My Guy does small projects as well.

Roofer

- Raneri & Long- Dan Young 800.992.8040 (707.249.7109 cell)- dan@rlrco.com

- Brad Semmens -707.592.5415- bsemmens@sbcglobal.net

-Napa Solar Electric- Rich Degarmo- 707.225.5059 - napasolarelect@aol.com
-Roof Doctors-707-266-6377-http://www.theroofdoctors.net

 

Plumber

- Plumbing Pro - Froilan Diaz- 707.557.8866 -fdiaz9@comcast.net

- Help U Plumb – Anthony Langes- 707.450.5372- anthonylanges@comcast.net

-Complete Plumbing Works-707.315.5806 -www.cplumbingworks.com

 

Electrician

- Vine Electric –Hector Murva- 707.643.2749- Hmurva@vineelectric.com

- Four Star - Terry Little -707.479.2727

-Wiegardt Electric and Lighting Controls-888. 215.1872-www.wiegardt-electric.com

 

Tile/Granite

- Marcelino Pena- 707.580.7462

- B-Line Tile and Stone-707. 253.8877

- California Granite Inc.-707.782.9483- californiagranite.com

 

Glass/windows

 - Repair and installation - Moore and Sayle – George- 707.255.3030

 - Repair and installation - American Window Systems- 707. 258.0880- amwinsys.com

 - Cleaning service - Absolutely Clear- Jason Koch -707. 227.7598-abcclear.com

- Window Fashions of Northern California, Inc. – 707.429.5156-www.WFNC.com

 

Hardwood floor refinishing/installation

- Don Williams- 707.942.6034

- Napa Floor Company-707.732.6075- napafloorcompany.com

- Flooring FX- 707. 217.6642- florfx.com
- Olde Town Floors- 707. 552.6533-oldetownefloors.net

 

Security and Key

-Affordable Lock and key of California-707.334.5631-affordablelocknkey.com

-California Security Pro-home alarm- Lance Quevillon -707. 737.6400-  californiasecuritypro.com/adt-home

 

HVAC

- A-1 Guaranteed Heating and Air-707.645.0734-a-1guaranteed.com

- AR Mechanical HVAC Contractor- Matt Hess- 707. 592.3030

           

Landscaping

-Wallace Tree Service Experts-landscaping, gardening, trees-707.255.7659

-Mike’s Tree Service- 707. 226.2507-mikes-tree.com

-Napa Lawn Service-707. 273.6939-napavalleylawnservice@gmail.com

Painter

- Pancho Tellez - 707.337.5177 other # 707.337.6383

-C&J Painting-707.226.5510-candjpainting@comcast.net
-Larson Brothers Painting-707. 758. 6339

-Heritage Painting-707.252.8273-heritagepainting.com

 

Masonry-

-RLC concrete-707.294.8912

 

Cabinets-

-C & T Cabinet Co-cabinets-707.643.2662-ctcabco.com

 

Floor Cleaner

 - Extreme Steam Carpet Clean- Brian -707. 224.9455 - carpetcleaningnapavalley.com

 

Fireplace Chimney Sweep

- Village Sweep - Ron 707.257.0777-VillageChimney@aol.com

 

Cleaning

-Napa Neat-707.474.2034 - contact@napaneat.com

-Executive Housekeeping -707.307.5782 - exechousekeeping.com

 

Appliance Repair

-St. Helena Appliance-707. 963.3876-sthelenaappliance.com

-Able Appliance Repair Inc.-707-227-5720- ablerepairservices.com

 

Hauling

- 2 Brother’s Construction and Hauling-707.287.2013- 2brothersconstructionhauling.com

 

 

Utilities –

PG&E – 800.743.5000 www.pge.com

Napa Water – 707.257.9508

Napa Garbage – 707.256.3500 www.naparecycling.com